IMPORTANT COVID-19 OPERATIONS UPDATE: Our office is currently working remotely. We are doing everything we can to minimise interruptions in our daily operations. If you are experiencing delays or concerns, please contact our COVID-19 Committee Leader, Caity Logie at Caity.Logie@lph.co.za or +27 (0) 84 605 7754

Telephone:
+27 (0) 21 448 1360

General Enquiries:
info@lph.co.za

Recruitment Enquiries:
recruitment@lph.co.za

Tax Enquiries:
tax@lph.co.za

Accounting Enquiries:
accounting@lph.co.za

Audit Enquiries:
audit@lph.co.za

Secretarial Enquiries:
secretarial@lph.co.za

Billing Enquiries:
accounts@lph.co.za

Trusts,Wills, Estate Enquiries:
trusts.wills.estates@lph.co.za

Physical Address:
1st Floor, Old Warehouse Building, Black River Park,2 Fir Street, Observatory, 7925, Cape Town, South Africa.

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 14043, Mowbray, 7705, Cape Town, South Africa

GPS Coordinates:
-33.934656, 18.471151

Please complete the form below and click on send once completed.